Sally Jupiter (Silk Spectre I) Costume Pictures

by Courtney C Horne @FireezDragon

Photos of my cool Sally Jupiter stylings by JG Greene. 

Sally Jupiter Costume 5

Lots more photos after the jump

Sally Jupiter looking not impressed:

Sally Jupiter Costume 7

Sally Jupiter making a hand pose like a child in a pageant. Toddlers and Tiaras is to blame for this ridiculous hand positioning!

Sally Jupiter Costume 8

Little bit of a duck face going on here but I like the photo otherwise.Sally Jupiter Costume 9 

Sally looking off into the distance.

Sally Jupiter Costume 6

The back view of the costume

Sally Jupiter Costume 4

Sally saluting

Sally Jupiter Costume 3

Just another Sally Jupiter costume pic..

Sally Jupiter Costume 1

This is the basic pose I used for pictures at the comic con:

Sally Jupiter Costume 2

I also have some pictures of what it might look like if Sally Jupiter were dressed in her casual not super hero clothes…

Blue 40's Style Dress 3

She might wear this darling blue dress

Blue 40's Style Dress 2

I found it at a thrift shop for less than $2

Blue 40's Style Dress

 

(to learn how I did the hair you can follow the links in this post)

