Insta-Selfies: I Have Been Learning About Makeup

by Courtney C Horne @FireezDragon

Recently I started watching some drag makeup tutorials  on youtube. I was inspired by my love of the show RuPaul’s Drag Race and my secret but not so secret desire to dress up like a drag queen.

I have toned the makeup down some from the drag tutorial versions but I have been heavily inspired by drag’s big bold eyeshadow and contoured cheeks.

And as any good millennial would, I have been putting the evidence of my efforts up on my instagram. 

Enjoy

#nofilter #makeup #selfie

A post shared by Courtney Price (@courtneycprice) on

#makeup #selfie #nofilter

A post shared by Courtney Price (@courtneycprice) on

#selfie #nofilter #makeup

A post shared by Courtney Price (@courtneycprice) on

#selfie #nofilter #makeup

A post shared by Courtney Price (@courtneycprice) on

