I’m a GIF!! (New Retro Swimsuit)

by Courtney C Horne @FireezDragon

Recently I went on a  crazy quest to find a retro looking one piece swimsuit. Baton Rouge brick and mortar stores failed me completely. I looked all over and couldn’t find anything I was into.

In fact, I couldn’t find anything cute in a one piece in town. Bikinis and ugly unflattering one pieces where all I could find!

So to the internet! I bought a swimsuit off Modcloth. (Bonus, the swimsuit is made in the US) They have a ton of awesome retro looking one pieces.

I got Josh to take a bunch of pictures of the swimsuit to pick one for my instagram and when I went to my Google photos page where the auto-backup pictures were- lo and behold it had turned me into a gif! Automatically! What a delightful surprise.

Tadah!

