A New Year Plan

by Courtney C Horne @FireezDragon

It is almost a new year and I thought I would take this time to write about my primary goal for the new year. I have a lot of smaller goals- exercising more, eating out less, saving money, etc- but I have one primary goal. I am going to attempt to write something every day. A lot of it will be blog posts for here- that is going to be my main focus- but some of it will be other projects.

I have read a few articles about how if you want to write as a profession you really need to be writing something every day. This is challenging for me because it is really hard for me to make myself write if I don’t feel like it… I am working on a few ideas for how I might reward myself for sticking to it.

Hopefully that means this space will have a bountiful amount of articles going forward.

